Your Councillors

Cr David Roe Cr Ian (Sam) Collard Cr Val Ammon

Cr David Roe

Shire President

T: 0427 754 059
E: crroe@gingin.wa.gov.au

Cr Ian (Sam) Collard

Deputy Shire President

T: 0427 442 974
E: crcollard@gingin.wa.gov.au

Cr Val Ammon

T: 0422 428 163
E: crammon@gingin.wa.gov.au

Cr Michael Aspinall

Cr Jan Court

 Cr John Elgin

Cr Michael Aspinall

T: 0417 909 433
E: craspinall@gingin.wa.gov.au

Cr Jan Court

T: 0417 961 627
E: crcourt@gingin.wa.gov.au

Cr John Elgin

T: 0411 400 419
E: crelgin@gingin.wa.gov.au

Cr Wayne Fewster

 Cr Frank Peczka

 Cr Sandie Smiles

Cr Wayne Fewster

T: 0428 754 017
E: crfewster@gingin.wa.gov.au

Cr Frank Peczka

T: 0487 555 707
E: crpeczka@gingin.wa.gov.au

Cr Sandie Smiles

T: 0458 347 371
E: crsmiles@gingin.wa.gov.au


Shire of Gingin Offices

Gingin

7 Brockman Street
Gingin WA 6503

T: (08) 9575 2211

F: (08) 9575 2121

E: mail@gingin.wa.gov.au

Lancelin

255 Vins Way
Lancelin WA 6044

T: (08) 9575 5155

F: (08) 9575 2121

E: mail@gingin.wa.gov.au

Yued Country Moore River Region