Your Councillors

Cr Sam Collard Cr Ian (Sam) Collard Cr Jan Court

Cr Ian (Sam) Collard

Shire President

T: 0427 442 974
E: crcollard@gingin.wa.gov.au

Cr John Elgin

Deputy Shire President

T: 0411 400 419
E: crelgin@gingin.wa.gov.au

Cr Jan Court

T: 0417 961 627
E: crcourt@gingin.wa.gov.au

Cr Wayne Fewster

Cr Frank Johnson

 Cr Jacqui Lobb

Cr Wayne Fewster

T: 0428 754 017
E: crfewster@gingin.wa.gov.au

Cr Frank Johnson

T: 0429 414 204
E: crjohnson@gingin.wa.gov.au

Cr Jacqui Lobb

T: 0417 921 323
E: crlobb@gingin.wa.gov.au

Cr James Morton

 Cr Frank Peczka

 Cr Kim Rule

Cr James Morton

T: 0427 141 078
E: crmorton@gingin.wa.gov.au

Cr Frank Peczka

T: 0487 555 707
E: crpeczka@gingin.wa.gov.au

Cr Kim Rule

T: 0417 978 998
E: crrule@gingin.wa.gov.au


Shire of Gingin Offices

Gingin

7 Brockman Street
Gingin WA 6503

T: (08) 9575 2211

F: (08) 9575 2121

E: mail@gingin.wa.gov.au

Lancelin

255 Vins Way
Lancelin WA 6044

T: (08) 9575 5155

F: (08) 9575 2121

E: mail@gingin.wa.gov.au

Yued Country Moore River Region