Shire of Gingin 2021 Local Government Election Results

Published on Monday, 18 October 2021 at 9:05:00 AM

Congratulations to the following candidates who have been elected to Council, following Saturday night's postal vote count:

  • Kim Rule (re-elected)
  • Frank Johnson (re-elected)
  • Robert Kestel
  • Erik Sorensen

All Councillors-elect will make their declarations of office just before the commencement of the October Council Meeting on Tuesday, 19 October 2021.

The election results including the number of votes for each candidate is available from the WAEC website.

Back to All News